091-590707 | info@protectivemicro.com

Sunday -Friday: 9:30 – 5:30pm

Find our Branches

VISIT OUR -

BRANCHES ALL OVER NEPAL

Protective Micro Insurance Company

Itahari

Address: Sky Plaza, Itahari-06
Email: itahari@protectivemicro.com
Phone: 025-590982
Branch Incharge/ Manager: Dhanna Bhattarai

Protective Micro Insurance Company

Birtamod

Address: Birtamod Municipality-04, Khadka Complex 2nd Floor
Email: birtamod@protectivemicro.com
phone: 023-591375
Branch Incharge/ Manager: Lokendra Adhikari

Protective Micro Insurance Company

Urlabari

Address: 
Email: @protectivemicro.com
phone:
Branch Incharge/ Manager:

Protective Micro Insurance Company

Lalitpur

Address: Lalitpur Metropolitan -02, Gusingal, Lalitpur
Email: lalitpur@protectivemicro.com
phone:
Branch Incharge/ Manager:

Protective Micro Insurance Company

Kohalpur

Address: Red Cross Marg, Kohalpur, Banke
Email: kohalpur@protectivemicro.com
phone:
Branch Incharge/ Manager:

Protective Micro Insurance Company

Dang

Address: BB Bhawan, New Road, Ghorahi, Dang
Email: dang@protectivemicro.com
phone:
Branch Incharge/ Manager: Bipin Khadka

Protective Micro Insurance Company

Bhairahawa

Address: Siddhartha Nagar Municipality-08, Narayanpath, Bhairahawa
Email: bhairahawa@protectivemicro.com
phone:
Branch Incharge/ Manager:

Protective Micro Insurance Company

Dhangadhi - Head Office

Address: Chatakpur, Dhangadhi, Kailali, Nepal. 
Email: @protectivemicro.com
phone: 091-590707
Branch Incharge/ Manager:

Protective Micro Insurance Company

Dadeldhura

Address: Amargadhi Municipality-05, Tufandanda, Dadeldhura
Email: dadeldhura@protectivemicro.com
phone: Kiran Ayer
Branch Incharge/ Manager:

Protective Micro Insurance Company

Gokuleshwor

Address: Sailyashikhar Municipality-09, Gokuleshwar Bazar
Email: gokuleshwor@protectivemicro.com
phone:
Branch Incharge/ Manager: Hari Datta Joshi

Protective Micro Insurance Company

Lamki

Address: Lamkichuha Municipality-01, Lamki Bazar, Kailali
Email: lamki@protectivemicro.com
phone:
Branch Incharge/ Manager: Prakash Regmi

calculator
Scroll to Top